

REGIONAL CENTRE FOR BIOTECHNOLOGY

Result of Six Months' Research Training: January, 2024 to June, 2024

List of selected candidates

Sl No.	Name	Recommending Institution
1.	A Bharath Reddy	Amity Institute of Biotechnology, Amity University, Mumbai
2.	Abhishek Sharma	Interdisciplinary Biotechnology Unit, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh
3.	Adeeba Khan	Department of Biotechnology, Jamia Hamdard University, Delhi
4.	Afrin Julkha	Department of Biotechnology, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
5.	Akanksha Aditi Rani	Department of Biotechnology, Central University of South Bihar, Bihar
6.	Ameya Ajay Hebale	Dr. D. Y. Patil Biotechnology & Bioinformatics Institute, Pune
7.	Aparna Sharma	Amity Institute of Biotechnology, Amity University, Noida
8.	Bhavya S	Department of Microbiology, Central University of Tamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
9.	Bhawana Gaur	Department of Biosciences, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
10.	Eric Evan Das	School of Studies in Life Sciences, Pandit Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur
11.	Ishu Sharma	Department of Biosciences, School of Basic & Applied Sciences, Galgotias University, Greater Noida
12.	Kritika Bahadur	Centre for Bioinformatics, Institute of Interdisciplinary studies, University of Allahabad, Allahabad
13.	Manisha Shankari S	Department of Biotechnology, Bharathidasan University, Tamil Nadu
14.	Mayraa Namdeo	Department of Biotechnology, Mata Gujri Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jabalpur
15.	Muskan Guliani	University Institute of Biotechnology, Chandigarh University, Chandigarh
16.	Navya Lakshmi	Amity Institute of Virology and Immunology, Noida

17.	Nibha Agarwal	Department of Bioscience & Biotechnology, Banasthali University, Rajasthan
18.	Parvarish Jha	Department of Biochemistry, Central University of Haryana, Haryana
19.	Piyush Ku Chaurasiya	Department of Microbiology, Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
20.	Pooja Salunke	Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Amritapuri
21.	Rehana K	Department of Microbiology, Central University of Tamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
22.	Richa Sharma	Department of Bioscience & Biotechnology, Banasthali Vidyapith, Rajasthan
23.	Saumya Agrawal	Amity Institute of Biotechnology, Amity University, Noida
24.	Shruti Kumari	Department of Bioscience & Biotechnology, Banasthali Vidyapith, Rajasthan
25.	Snejal Patil	The Oxford College of Science, Bangalore
26.	Sourabh Patel	School of Studies in Life Sciences, Pandit Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur
27.	Vikas Pandey	Amity Institute of Biotechnology, Amity University, Rajasthan
28.	Yamini Sahu	School of Studies in Life Sciences, Pandit Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur

<u>List of waitlisted candidates:</u> The waitlisted candidates are in alphabetical order. In case of selected student not joining the training programme, the waitlisted students will be offered the seat as per requirement in the respective research area.

Sl No.	Name	Recommending Institution
1.	Akhilesh	Department of Bio & Nano Technology, Guru Jambeshwar University of Science and Technology, Hisar
2.	Amarapalli Yasaswini	School of Biotechnology, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Kerala
3.	Anushtha	Department of Biotechnology, Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies (MRIIRS), Faridabad
4.	Bikram Pathak	Department of Botany, Institute of Science, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi
5.	Chhavi Rawat	Department of Bioscience & Biotechnology, Banasthali Vidyapith, Rajasthan

6.	Deepika Zale	Department of Biochemistry, Govt. Nagarjuna PG college of science, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
7.	Himani Semwal	Department of Biotechnology and Allied Sciences, M.B.P.G college , Kumaun University , Uttarakhand
8.	Kanak Aggarwal	Department of Life Science, Sharda University
9.	Karunakara Naik	Department of Biotechnology & Molecular Biology, Pondicherry University, Pondicherry
10.	Kaushiki Lohiya	Department of Bioscience & Biotechnology, Banasthali Vidyapith, Rajasthan
11.	Kunal Kishor Jadhav	Department of Biotechnology, VPASC College, Baramati, Maharashtra
12.	Md Shabab Akhter	Department of Biosciences, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
13.	Meghraj Preksha	Department of Life Science, School of Life Science, Central University of Karnataka
14.	Priyanka	Department of Biochemistry, Central University of Haryana
15.	Richa	Department of Bioscience & Biotechnology, Banasthali Vidyapith, Rajasthan
16.	Ritika Prajapat	Department of Bioscience & Biotechnology, Banasthali Vidyapith, Rajasthan
17.	Rutuja Satish Pawar	Department of Biotechnology, Vidya Pratishthan's Arts, Science and Commerce College Vidyanagari, MIDC, Pune, Maharashtra
18.	Sakshi Gupta	Department of Microbiology, Central University of Haryana, Haryana
19.	Samanvitha K N	Department of Biotechnology and Bioinformatics JSS Academy of Higher Education & Research, Mysuru
20.	Sananda Jana	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology, West Bengal
21.	Sanjeevi Deeksha	School of Biotechnology, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Kerala
22.	Shailly Upadhyay	Department of Bioscience & Biotechnology, Banasthali Vidyapith, Rajasthan
23.	Sharon Francis	Masters of Science in Biotechnology, Amity Institute of Biotechnology, Amity University Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior
24.	Suman Lata	Department of Biochemistry, Central University of Haryana, Haryana
25.	Supriya Dey	Amity Institute of Microbial Technology (AIMT), Amity University, Uttar Pradesh
26.	Vidushi Agarwal	Himalayan school of Bioscience, Swami Rama Himalayan University, Dehradun

27. Vranda Maheshwari	Department of Biotechnology, Multanimal Modi College, CCS University, Meerut
-----------------------	--

The selected candidates are being sent email communication for joining the Six Months' Research Training programme commencing from 01.01.2024 at Regional Centre for Biotechnology.

-S/d-**REGISTRAR**